Docentes

 

Nome e-mail Ramal Link Lattes
Adeildo Soares Ramos Junior adramos@lccv.ufal.br 3214-1300 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3156454754179977
Adriana de Oliveira Santos Weber os.adriana@gmail.com adriana@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1274 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2188012197903379
Albanise Enide da Silva albanise_enide@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2055085140134420
Alexandre Lima Marques da Silva alexandre@proest.ufal.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1664387016139320
Alexandre Portela de Holanda Cavalcanti portelacavalcanti@bol.com.br ---
Aline Calheiros Espíndola aline.espindola@ctec.ufal.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4521033460312471
Aline da Silva Ramos Barboza aline@lccv.ual.br 3214-1296 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4857672279132119
Altair Marques da Silva altairufal@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3738209288132589
Andressa Ka Yan Ng ng.andressa@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3572100488700652
Antônio Osimar Sousa da Silva antonio.silva@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1269 http://lattes.cnpq.br/5289388662589522
Carlos Eduardo de Farias Silva eduardo.farias.ufal@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3572100488700652
Carlos Ruberto Fragoso Junior ruberto@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1606 http://lattes.cnpq.br/0516119772456468
Cássia Vanessa Albuquerque de Melo cassiamelo@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1725 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9702341829392452
Christiane Cavalcante Leite de Amorim christiane.amorim@ctec.ufal.br ccleite@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3119997635801028
Christiano Cantarelli Rodrigues ccr@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1306 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1471270815384805
Christopher Freire Souza christopher.souza@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1860 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2437633532556581
Cleuda Custódio Freire ccf@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1272 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3763323159196343
Cristiane Holanda Sodré chsodre@gmail.com cristiane.sodre@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1260 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2425225506909155
Daniel Pinto Fernandes daniel.fernandes@ctec.ufal.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2274640471418736
Daniele Vital Vich danielevich@gmail.com daniele.vich@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1188 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7230069575250775
Dayana de Gusmão Coêlho dayana.coelho@ctec.ufal.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1255714800013638
Daysy Lira Oliveira Cavalcanti daysyy_lira@hotmail.com daysyy.oliveira@ctec.ufal.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5712999956080521
Débora Cristina Almeida de Assis debora_engcivil@yahoo.com.br 3214-1485 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4414897125388901
Eduardo Lucena Cavalcante de Amorim eduardo.lucena@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1860 http://lattes.cnpq.br/5647462671079561
Eduardo Nobre Lages enl@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1293 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8426984413248108
Eduardo Setton Sampaio da Silveira eduardosetton@lccv.ufal.br 3214-1452 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9693173807382512
Eduardo Toledo de Lima Junior limajunior@lccv.ufal.br 3214-1730 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9620590212639569
Edvaldo Monteiro Lisboa emlisboa14@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/2351517949804286
Evando Fonseca Sarmento ----- -----
Flavio Barboza de Lima fblima@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1724 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9116884298385000
Francisco Patrick Araújo Almeida patrick@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1277 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9543262180702928
Franklin Tertuliano Pereira de Oliveira franklin_tertu@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3848695822343317
Frede de Oliveira Carvalho fredecarvalho@yahoo.com.br 3214-1602 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8611799985963528
Glydianne Mara Diógenes Fernandes glydianne.fernandes@ctec.ufal.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2792554633402055
Heleno Pontes Bezerra Neto heleno.neto@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1485 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6653501188140086
Hugo Valença de Araujo ----- ----- http://lattes.cnpq.br/3658480891112150
Ismael Weber ismael.weber@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1708 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7514511144827752
Ivete Vasconcelos Lopes Ferreira ilopes@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1275 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1763418523296456
Ivvy Pedrosa Cavalcante Pessoa Quintella ivvyp@yahoo.com.br ivvy.quintella@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1313 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3475560958909301
Jerônimo Leandro Leoni Lima jeronimo@cohidro.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8933102302823044
Jessica Helena de Lima jessica.lima@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1313 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8742419590414596
João Alberto de Souza Nunes Joao.alberto.nunes@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/9633883057513359
João Carlos Cordeiro Barbirato jccb@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1295 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4831880268101592
João Inácio Soletti jsoletti@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1292 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9033957482568348
João Paulo Lima Santos jpls@lccv.ufal.br 3214-1303 http://lattes.cnpq.br/0330108534667053
Jobson de Araújo Nascimento job.nascimento@gmail.com jobson.nascimento@ctec.ufal.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6775904336154729
Jorge José de Brito Silva jorgejbsilva@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/8076393341799054
José Luís Gomes Marinho jlmarinho@ctec.ufal.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3886561174909122
Juliane Andreia Figueiredo Marques julianemarques@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/5977890725350768
Karina Ribeiro Salomon krs@ctec.ufal.br karina.ctec@gmail.com 3214-1301 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3169357924019841
Karoline Alves de Melo Moraes kamm@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1725 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3666730659065228
Kleber Jean Leite dos Santos kleber.santos@ctec.ufal.br -----
Leonardo Mendonça Tenório de Magalhães Oliveira leonardo.oliveira@ctec.ufal.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4807845114717320
Ligia Maria Manzine Costa ligia.manzine@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/1886281098171035
Lívia Maria de Oliveira Ribeiro liviaribeiro02@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/7861549425044906
Lucas Meili lucas.meili@ctec.ufal.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3802018064427795
Lucas Pereira de Gouveia lucas.gouveia@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1458 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7723601707648620
Luciana Correia Laurindo Martins Vieira lucianaclmv@gmail.com 3214-1303 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8375032164947027
Luciano Barbosa dos Santos lbsantos@lccv.ufal.br 3214-1298 http://lattes.cnpq.br/0328556773055905
Luiz Carlos Lima Veras luiz.veras@ctec.ufal.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9418310931072617
Marcelle Maria Pais Silva Rebêlo marcellepais@yahoo.com.br 3214-1510 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2787661638167105
Marcio Gomes Barboza gb.marcio@gmail.com mbarboza@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1275 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7032825305142761
Maria Raphaella dos Santos Vasconcelos vasconcelos.raphaella@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3915283331692395
Maritza Montoya Urbina maritza@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1396 http://lattes.cnpq.br/0271592149131722
Marllus Gustavo Ferreira Passos das Neves marllus.neves@ctec.ufal.br marllus.neves@gmail.com 3214-1301 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4843589642146932
Michele Agra de Lemos Martins micheleagra@lccv.ufal.br 3214-1459 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6172238245050292
Nayra Vicente Souza da Silva nayravicente@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6858034249233852
Nélia Henriques Callado ncallado@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1658 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8042175776163111
Paulo César Correia Gomes pgomes@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1721 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9251195831675055
Rafael Pereira de Lima rafael.pereira@ctec.ufal.br 3214-2000 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1839749858113647
Renata Maria Rosas Garcia Almeida renatarosas_ufal@hotmail.com 3214-1317 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3745446778086537
Ricardo Carvalho Cabus r.cabus@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1311 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1150075301427239
Roberaldo Carvalho de Souza rcsouza@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1291 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7740988073450017
Roberto Barbosa dos Santos rbs@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1723 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7173615407036770
Rochana Campos de Andrade Lima Santos rca.lima@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3426442434813781
Rodolfo Junqueira Brandão rodolfoj.brandao@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6769143841803138
Rubens de Oliveira Duarte ruberto@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1605 http://lattes.cnpq.br/5004900925180539
Sandra Helena Vieira de Carvalho scarvalho@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1292 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3726839467177985
Selêude Wanderley da Nóbrega swn@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1607
3214-1661
http://lattes.cnpq.br/3321564540483842
Severino Pereira Cavalcanti Marques smarques@ctec.ufal.br 3214-1297 http://lattes.cnpq.br/5549269896669107
Soraya Lira Alencar soraya.alencar@copeve.ufal.br 3214-1605 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4946898617622873
Valmir de Albuquerque Pedrosa valmirpedrosa@yahoo.com 3214-1273 http://lattes.cnpq.br/5933986495217410
Viviane Carrilho Leão Ramos vramos@lccv.ufal.br 3214-1299 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4090845129034533
Vladimir Caramori Borges de Souza vcaramori@yahoo.com 3214-1272 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7649240510556136
Wagner Roberto de Oliveira Pimentel wagner.pimental@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6295057660083605
Wayne Santos de Assis wayne.assis@gmail.com 3214-1725 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4368653157631987
Wellinsilvio Costa dos Santos wellinsilvio.santos@ctec.ufal.br wellinsilviosantos@gmail.com 3214-1375 http://lattes.cnpq.br/0420215126997916
William Gonçalves Vieira wgv.vieira@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/4101928468409080
William Wagner Matos Lira william@lccv.ufal.br 3214-1304 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2111322410973385
Zenilda Vieira Batista zenilda.batista@ctec.ufal.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6521395762042154